Contact

Manufacture et magasin

Passau Hockey
2300 Boul Industriel,
Chambly, Québec,
Canada - J3L 4V2
TÉL.: 450.658.7587

CARTE GOOGLE

Demande
d'information

Informations générales
info@passauhockey.com

Alain Beaudry
Propriétaire/Designer
alain.beaudry@passauhockey.com

Hugo Beaudry
Directeur des ventes/R&D
hugo.beaudry@passauhockey.com

Jesse Chalmers
Coordonnateur des ventes
info@passauhockey.com
 

Prendre rendez-vous avec un technicien
tech@passauhockey.com

Retour/Garantie/Échange
info@passauhockey.com

Représentants

Canada

Québec

Montréal
Zsolt Fischer
zsolt.fischer@passauhockey.com


 

British Columbia

Sean Daoust
sean.daoust@passauhockey.com


États-Unis

Missouri

Tim McCarthy
tim.mccarthy@passauhockey.com

Wisconsin

Shane Potter
shane.potter@passauhockey.com

Texas

Joshua Trimberger
josh.trimberger@passauhockey.com

 

Japon


Chisato Suzuki
chisato.suzuki@passauhockey.com

Singapore


Yeong Mun Jun
yeong.mun.jun@passauhockey.com