Contact

STORE AND FACTORY

PASSAU HOCKEY

2300 Boul Industriel,
Chambly, Québec,
Canada - J3L 4V2
TÉL.: 450.658.7587

Google Map

INQUIRY INFORMATION

General information

info@passauhockey.com

Alain Beaudry

Owner/Designer
alain.beaudry@passauhockey.com

Hugo Beaudry

Sales Director/R&D
hugo.beaudry@passauhockey.com

Tim McCarthy

Director of Business Development

tim.mccarthy@passauhockey.com

Marco Prairie

Sales Coordinator
info@passauhockey.com
 

Martin Laforge

Quebec Eastern representative
mlaforge@passauhockey.com
418-933-3117
 


David Lemieux

Return/Warranty

lemieux.david@passauhockey.com






 

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT WITH A TECHNICIAN

tech@passauhockey.com
TÉL.: 450.658.7587

OUR REPRESENTATIVES

N’hésitez pas à contacter le représentant le plus proche de chez-vous. Vous souhaitez devenir représentant? Envoyez votre cv à info@passauhockey.com

 

UNITED STATES

Missouri

Tim McCarthy
tim.mccarthy@passauhockey.com

Wisconsin

Shane Potter
shane.potter@passauhockey.com

Texas

Joshua Trimberger
josh.trimberger@passauhockey.com

INTERNATIONAL

 

 

Japan

Chisato Suzuki
chisato.suzuki@passauhockey.com

Singapore

Yeong Mun Jun
yeong.mun.jun@passauhockey.com

Personalized service

Passau Hockey has been a designer of high-end goalie equipment for over 25 years. Our goal: to meet the technical and practical needs of each one of our clients! Build your equipment in 4 easy steps.

  1. 1.

    Choose your graphic

    Passau Design

  2. 2.

    Customize your color

    Color Editor

  3. 3.

    Take your measurements

    Pads
    Chest
    Stick

  4. 4.

    Set an appointment

    Tel. 450.658.7587
    tech@passauhockey.com
    skype: passau.hockey