Contact

Factory and Shop

Passau Hockey
2300 Boul Industriel,
Chambly, Quebec,
Canada - J3L 4V2
TEL: 450.658.7587

GOOGLE MAP

Inquiry Information
 

General information
info@passauhockey.com

Alain Beaudry
Owner/Designer
alain.beaudry@passauhockey.com

Hugo Beaudry
Sales Director/R&D
hugo.beaudry@passauhockey.com

Jesse Chalmers
Sales Coordinator
info@passauhockey.com

Book an appointment with a technician
tech@passauhockey.com

Retour/Garantie/Échange
info@passauhockey.com
 

Representative

Canada


Montréal
Zsolt Fischer
zsolt.fischer@passauhockey.com


British Columbia

Sean Daoust
sean.daoust@passauhockey.com




United States

Missouri

Tim McCarthy
tim.mccarthy@passauhockey.com

Wisconsin

Shane Potter
shane.potter@passauhockey.com

Texas

Joshua Trimberger
josh.trimberger@passauhockey.com

 

Japan

Chisato Suzuki
chisato.suzuki@passauhockey.com


Singapore

Yeong Mun Jun
yeong.mun.jun@passauhockey.com